Mohit Bharadwaj

Editor in Chief

State Secretary Uttarakhand Cabinet, AIASA (Regd.) and Ph.D Research Scholar,
Department of Animal Nutrition, College of Veterinary and Animal Science,
GBPUA&T, Pantnagar, U.S. Nagar, Uttarakhand, India


Room. No: 141, Shiwalik Bhawan, GBPUA&T, Pantnagar, U.S. Nagar, Uttarakhand



Dr. Mukti Sadhan Basu

Crop Quality Value Chain Specialist

MD SBSF Consultancy, Formerly, Director ICAR; Visiting Scientist ICRISAT; UNIDO INT. Consultant on Aflatoxin & Independent Consultant to National Agricultural Innovations Project.

Prof. Shanti K. Sharma

Organic Farming and Dryland Agriculture Specialist

Director Research and Director, ICAR Centre for Advanced Faculty Training on Organic Farming, Maharana Pratap University of Agriculture and Technology, Udaipur, Rajasthan

Dr. Yashbir Singh Shivay

Agronomy Specialist

Principal scientist (Agronomy), NRM-ICAR, New Delhi

Dr. Mayank Chaturvedi

Plant Biochemistry and Climate Change Specialist

Assistant Professor & Coordinator Research and Advisory Committee, School of Agriculture, ITM University, Gwalior, MP

Dr. Shilpa Kaushal

Agronomy Specialist

Assistant Professor, Chandigarh University, Mohali

Dr. Lalita Rana

Nutrient Management Specialist

Assistant Professor, Sugarcane Research Institute, RPCAU, PUSA

Dr. Praneet Chauhan

Plant Pathology Specialist

Assistant Professor, Eternal University, Baru Sahib, HP

Dr. Jinu Manoj

Vet. Public Health Specialist

ADIO, LLR, University of Veterinary & Animal Sciences, Hisar, Haryana

Dr. Sanjib Borah

Veterinary Physiology Specialist

Assistant Professor, Lakhimpur College of Veterinary Science, Assam Agricultural University, North Lakhimpur

Dr. Sanjeev Kumar Sharma

Agricultural Economics Specialist

Assistant Professor, Shoolini University, Solan (HP)

Dr. Parvani Sharma

Agriculture Extension Specialist

Assistant Professor, Shoolini University, Himachal Pradesh

Dr. Rakesh Kumar Meena

Horticulture Specialist

Assistant Professor, Department of Agriculture, Career Point University, Kota, Rajasthan

Dr. Manoj Kumar Singh

Livestock Production Management Specialist

Assistant professor, Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel University of Agriculture & Technology, Meerut, U.P

Dr. Sheetal Tak

Horticulture Specialist

Assistant Professor (Vegetable Science), Bhagwant University, Ajmer, Rajasthan.

Dr. Muneeb Ahmad Wani

Floriculture and Landscaping Specialist

Assistant Professor, SHUATS, Prayagraj, U.P

Sushma Sharma

Fruit Science Specialist

Assistant Professor, Chandigarh University, Mohali

Soniyo Yomichan

Agri Business Management Specialist

Assistant Professor, College of Agribusiness Management, Baramati

Abhishek Kumar Verma

Biochemistry and Plant Physiology Specialist

Assistant Professor, Dept. of Life Sciences, Mewar University, Chittorgarh, Rajasthan